• Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Members' area

Who is who in the d'n

The d'n Advisory Board

Penny Black

David Harris

Miranda Laurence

Duška Radosavljević 
Richard Shannon
Sarah Sigal

Hanna Slättne 

Katalin Trencsényi

Working Groups 2019

Membership Communications 

Lead: Miranda Laurence

Kenneth Tynan Award 2019

Leads: Penny Black, Richard Shannon, Sarah Sigal, Tommo Fowler

International Relationships (LMDA 2020)

Leads: Hannah Slättne, Sarah Sigal, Jonathan Meth


Dramaturgs' Contract and Recommended Fees

Leads: David Harris, Katalin Trencsényi, Jarkko Lehmus

Become a member / renew your d'n membership for 2019 

The Dramaturgs' Network membership for 2019 costs £25/£15 (student concession) and is valid until the end of the calendar year. It gives you access to a forum of fellow-members to communicate with (exchange ideas, advertise your work, ask for help etc.). It entitles you to free or discounted tickets for d'n events (including the Kenneth Tynan Award ceremony in the autumn), as well as job offers, industry news, information etc., but most of all: brings you together with like-minded professionals in the UK and beyond.


Your membership fee also supports our work: providing indispensable profession-related resources free of charge, as well as representing dramaturgs industry-wide, and working towards better contracts, payment and acknowledgement of the work of dramaturgs and literary managers.


We look forward to welcoming you to the network!

The d'n Advisory Board